10/12/2019

Xmas and New Year’s Opening Hours

Mount Maunganui – Sales and Service


Usual Hours of Operation

Mon to Fri 8am – 5pm

Sat (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 4pm

Sunday CLOSED

Xmas/New Years Hours of Operation

Tue 24th Dec 8am – 3pm

Wed 25th Dec CLOSED

Thu 26th Dec CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec 8am – 5pm

Sat 28th Dec (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 4pm

Mon 30th Dec 8am – 5pm

Tue 31st Dec 8am – 4pm

Wed 1st Jan CLOSED

Thu 2nd Jan CLOSED

Fri 3rd Jan Usual Hours of Operation commence


Thames – Sales and Service


Usual Hours of Operation

Mon to Fri 8am – 5pm

Sat (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 12pm

Sunday CLOSED

Xmas/New Years Hours of Operation

Tue 24th Dec 8am – 3pm

Wed 25th Dec CLOSED

Thu 26th Dec CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec 8am – 5pm

Sat 28th Dec (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 12pm

Mon 30th Dec 8am – 5pm

Tue 31st Dec 8am – 4pm

Wed 1st Jan CLOSED

Thu 2nd Jan CLOSED

Fri 3rd Jan Usual Hours of Operation commence


2nd Ave Tauranga – Service Agent


Usual Hours of Operation

Mon to Fri 8am – 5pm

Sat CLOSED

Sunday CLOSED

Xmas/New Years Hours of Operation

Closed Fri 27th Dec, STATS and Weekends


Te Puke – Sales and Service

 

Usual Hours of Operation

Mon to Fri 8am – 5pm

Sat (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 12pm

Sunday CLOSED

Xmas/New Years Hours of Operation

Tue 24th Dec 8am – 3pm

Wed 25th Dec CLOSED

Thu 26th Dec CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec CLOSED

Sat 28th Dec (Vehicle sales only) 9am – 12pm

Mon 30th Dec 8am – 5pm

Tue 31st Dec 8am – 4pm

Wed 1st Jan CLOSED

Thu 2nd Jan CLOSED

Fri 3rd Jan Usual Hours of Operation commence

Contact us



News